Texoma Council of Governments (TCOG) Energy Services Client On-Line Application Process

Welcome! Thank you for your interest in TCOG Energy Services application process. Before proceeding with the application please read the following application requirements.

Be prepared to complete the entire e-application in one visit. Any applications that are saved BUT NOT SUBMITTED will not be received by TCOG or processed.

Utility Assistance Program Provides co-payment of gas, propane and electric utilities and the provision of supportive services for educating clients on how to conserve energy. The Utility Assistance Program service region covers 7 counties including: Collin, Cooke, Denton, Fannin, Grayson, Hunt and Rockwall.

Weatherization Assistance Program (WAP) Provides the installation of energy-saving applications to homes reducing energy consumption up to 40% and thereby lowering utility costs. The Weatherization Assistance Program service region covers 19 counties including: Bowie, Camp, Cass, Collin, Cooke, Delta, Denton, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Hopkins, Hunt, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, and Titus.

Use caution when using a public or non-secure computer. Users are strongly encouraged to delete private information after completing the E-Application. TCOG is not responsible for any online transactions submitted by public computer users.

If you have successfully reviewed the requirements, please click “START” to Begin.